What my clients say…

Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology 5 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I saw Karla for induction acupuncture and it was a great experience (I went into labour 48 hours later). I would highly recommend seeing Karla and I plan to have postpartum Arvigo massage with her and acupuncture.
07/09/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla has been a huge support in my recent ivf journey. The acupuncture has been relaxing and calming. She is very knowledgable and has offered very helpful advice, as well as positivity. I also had a session to relieve lower back pain which helped. I look forward to continuing to see her.
07/01/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is a calm and caring practitioner who makes you feel at ease as soon as you walk through the door. She always takes time to listen to your concerns and needs before commencing treatment which makes each session feel very personalised. Karla is very knowledgeable and passionate about acupuncture, especially acupuncture for fertility and you always feel like you are in safe hands. I have felt a huge benefit since starting my treatment and always feel extremely relaxed and positive after every session.
06/27/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Simply wonderful !
I would highly recommend Karla to anyone considering acupuncture. Karla has been fantastic right from the start of my treatment for my hay fever symptoms. She has been nothing but kind, friendly . Karla is also very knowledgeable, passionate and welcoming.She takes time to listen to any issues and will incorporate this into your tailored treatments. I have felt a huge benefit since starting my treatment .
06/22/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I saw Karla when I was 39 weeks pregnant. I had been struggling with low back and sciatica pain in the latter part of my pregnancy. Her treatment was really helpful and reduced my pain dramatically. I would highly recommend Karla to anyone.
03/30/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla has such a kind and caring nature, I always felt very comfortable and cared for. Highly recommended her treatments for anyone with sore shoulders, neck and also to relief stress and anxiety.
03/18/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I didn't even know how much I was suffering until I started to feel the relief. Acupuncture and gua sha has helped my neck and shoulders to be less tense and overall reduce stress. I would do it every day if I could! Thank you Karla!
03/15/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I have had 3 treatments with Karla, I have enjoyed each session very much and I have felt great. I look forward to keeping up the treatments and working through fertility with Karla , she is wonderfully warm , caring and knowledgable.
03/02/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
At the end of my pregnancy I had lower back pain which was radiating to leg and making my life impossible to carry on as normal. I went to see Karla and after first appointment I have already noticed improvement and after the third one the pain was gone! I mange to enjoy the end of my pregnancy thanks to Karla!
02/29/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had severe shingles on my head and neck. School medicine could not help, so I contacted Karla for acupuncture treatment. Two hours after my first acupuncture treatment, the pain disappeared. A week later, I was able to go back to work. I cannot thank Karla enough for her treatment and health advice. Without her support, it would have taken 6-8 weeks (as per the GP), if not longer.
01/24/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
When I came......by chance to the clinic...
I was feeling ...very ..poorly with a chesty cough..
And....weak...state....which is for m3 quit3 unequal...
As.
I came through the treshold of the clinic..
Th3 welcoming presence of Karla ..felt..straight so genuine ..that I felt straight away..being bless that she could see ..me this very after noon...
..
The check up
And attunement And access t9 first moxa to give me straight away a sense ...of ease ...within
My breathing...then...
The acupuncture treatment as such which lasted one hour...amD through which Karla never left ...unattended...
I will highly recommended her an$ feel..
As I say bless that ou4 path...meet....
With heartfelt gratitude...M.C..D
01/23/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
My acupuncture sessions with Karla have really helped me to relax and de-stress. She is such a lovely lady who really makes you feel calm and comfortable. I look forward to continuing my fertility journey with her.
12/19/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla makes me feel extremely comfortable and safe around her. I am seeing real progress with my treatment.
11/17/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had an accident which left me unable to bend my left knee. I was having weekly hydrotherapy and physiotherapy sessions at the local hospital but was not making satisfactory progress. After experiencing an extremely painful deep tissue massage at the hospital I decided I desperately needed more help which is when I found Karla.
Karla is simply amazing. She is unbelievably kind and gentle with everything she does. Within three sessions, she was quickly able to release my quadriceps and soon I went from having to use crutches to walk to being unable to walk unaided.
Thank you Karla for everything you did for me.
11/11/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla was very helpful and gave me lots of advice to improve my health condition. Also, she was so skillful. It was the best massage I've ever had.
11/10/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

If you’d like to share your experience, I’d love to hear from you! Please click here to let me know how you enjoyed your time with me, or if you have any feedback.”


(NB. I won’t publish your name without your permission, and your contact information will remain completely private (plus, you won’t ever receive any spam from me or other third parties!))