What my clients say…

Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology 5 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
My acupuncture treatments with Karla have been fantastic. They have helped to improve my anxiety and depression significantly. Karla is attentive and wonderful!
04/21/2021
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I started seeing Karla for acupuncture during a difficult period managing anxiety and depression during my pregnancy. I hadn’t had acupuncture before and was quite nervous and extremely anxious when I started having sessions. Before booking in, Karla was extremely helpful answering my questions via email and I was grateful to be able to see her the same week. I was quite distressed at the time of attending my first appointment, however, Karla’s calm and caring nature immediately put me at ease, and I found the session extremely calming and relaxing. I have seen Karla weekly since and have found a positive difference in my mood and anxiety levels following each session. Karla is extremely knowledgeable, understanding and caring. I feel the sessions have had a large impact on my mental and physical health and I could not recommend her enough.
03/03/2021
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Very much appreciating Karla’s skills, knowledge and support whilst coming off anti depressants after 4 years. The transition is going well and now I’m a firm believer in the powers of acupuncture, reflexology and herbal treatments.
It does take time to appreciate the process especially if you struggle with needles... but worth the perseverance.
02/18/2021
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is amazing and very professional. She made me feel very comfortable and provided a safe space not only for treatments (acupuncture) but to talk. Karla is very knowledgeable in her area and gives good after care advice that you should follow.
01/07/2021
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I went to Karla as I suffer from IBS. Karla is a lovely person who gave me an amazing abdominal massage. It really felt like a big detox as i felt pretty rough afterwards but better after a few days.
After my second massage I was fine and Karla taught me how to give regular abdominal massages on myself which is really helping me. I do feel we should all have abdominal massages, it is a very neglected area of the body.
12/17/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karis is currently treating me for hormonal acne and to help with getting pregnant. I felt comfortable from the first session and Karla is extremely knowledgeable about all things hormones and fertility. I'm excited to see what happens next!
12/11/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Acupuncture therapy has made me stress free, very relaxed,less anxiety and no depression.
10/29/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I'm only two sessions in with Karla but already I am noticing positive changes. I feel very relaxed immediately after and I generally feel a little calmer and less anxious. Her approach is very thorough and she asks a lot of questions to get to the heart of the issue before starting treatment. If you're looking for an acupuncturist, I highly recommend Karla.
10/29/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
The work Karla does is amazing! She is a magician of Chinese medicine, going beyond the acupuncture treatment and giving some tips, some herbal medicine, some moxa and a big smile when she welcomes you in her SW London studio.
10/24/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I have started acupuncture recently and Karla from day 1 has been very kind, gentle and has always made me feel very comfortable in each session. She is very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions.
10/23/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I found the acupuncture a very relaxing process and really helped feel so calm. Karla was very thorough in her questioning which made me feel heard and listened too.
09/21/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Having never experienced this type of therapy before, Karla explained everything in detail and made sure I was comfortable at every step, I look forward to my ‘me’ time knowing I’m in good hands
08/03/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I saw Karla for induction acupuncture and it was a great experience (I went into labour 48 hours later). I would highly recommend seeing Karla and I plan to have postpartum Arvigo massage with her and acupuncture.
07/09/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla has been a huge support in my recent ivf journey. The acupuncture has been relaxing and calming. She is very knowledgable and has offered very helpful advice, as well as positivity. I also had a session to relieve lower back pain which helped. I look forward to continuing to see her.
07/01/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is a calm and caring practitioner who makes you feel at ease as soon as you walk through the door. She always takes time to listen to your concerns and needs before commencing treatment which makes each session feel very personalised. Karla is very knowledgeable and passionate about acupuncture, especially acupuncture for fertility and you always feel like you are in safe hands. I have felt a huge benefit since starting my treatment and always feel extremely relaxed and positive after every session.
06/27/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

If you’d like to share your experience, I’d love to hear from you! Please click here to let me know how you enjoyed your time with me, or if you have any feedback.”


(NB. I won’t publish your name without your permission, and your contact information will remain completely private (plus, you won’t ever receive any spam from me or other third parties!))