What my clients say…


Here’s what some of my wonderful clients have to say:


Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology 4.93 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
1 2 3 4 5
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I was thoroughly impressed with the reflexology treatment I received from Karla recently. I booked a one-time appointment as I like to have the occasional reflexology session and have been having trouble sleeping so hoped it might help. I had anticipated having to do paperwork and have a brief consultation at the start of the session, but the intro was quick and I loved that Karla offered reflexology for the full 60 minute session. Her technique is slow, comprehensive and of good pressure. I would have liked to receive some feedback on the zones where blockages may have been to understand more the areas of my physical body that may be in strain. Her level of service is excellent, I highly recommend and would visit again.
20/10/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla was very understanding and provided a nice relaxed environment. I've had my first Maya Abdominal massage, and will be going back in a few weeks. She gave me some self care massage instructions that I need to do every day. I struggle with a very sluggish digestive system, and she has recommended castor oil packs, and had advised that I do a 3-day water fast to help me heal my gut. I definitely recommend her.
28/09/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
What can I say about Karla, she has been a miracle worker for me. I have been trying to get pregnant for almost 2 years and suffered a miscarriage in October 2017 at 5 weeks. I started having reflexology (elsewhere) in in March this year and saw the practitioner for 4 months but was unable to relax or see any improvements. I came across this American website and found that castor oil packs and abdominal massages help in unblocking the Fallopian tubes if blocked and help you get pregnant. I started searching for the similar here in U.K. and came across nature heals website in July this year. But before that I was referred to the hospital to have a HyCosy to rule out blocked Fallopian tubes and any other abnormalities. My results came back fine but consultant wasn’t sure if I had partial blockage in my left tube and referred me onto have a laparoscopy which I refused. I decided to make a consultation appointment with Karla thinking I have nothing to lose. When I saw Karla she was very re-assuring and sympathetic. I then went ahead and made the Maya massage appointment with Karla beginning on August this year and made a follow up appointment in a months’ time to see her again. Massage was very relaxing and I fell asleep during my appointment. A month later my period was delayed by few days but I didn’t think anything of it and put it down to stress because of work and my in laws being around. Few days passed and I decided to do a pregnancy test which came out positive, I did several other tests that also came out positive. I was so pleased but scared at the same time because of what had happened previously. I contacted Karla to ask her if I can still attend the massage appointment, she advised me that she could perform massage but suggested to have Acupuncture instead to support my pregnancy. I am not a fan of needles and was bit hesitant but decided to give it a go. Currently I am 7 weeks pregnant and see Karla every other week for Acupuncture sessions which to my surprise are very relaxing and put me to sleep.
I am so glad I found Karla/nature heals and I wish I had done it sooner. If you are in the same situation please make an appointment with Karla I am sure she can help you ?
27/09/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
very good experience)
09/09/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I have been seeing Karla regularly now for several months and the difference in my overall health is amazing! I came to Karla after making the decision to free myself from hormonal birth control and to find a solution for my bad sleeping habits! Karla was fab talked everything through with me about what I was hoping to gain from acupuncture and was confident she could help. She regulated my cycles really quickly - something I didn't expect to be so easy after ten+ on the pill and most importantly she has got me sleeping! The effect of her treatments has also helped me combat my anxiety issues! Karla is also a great listener and very easy to talk to - from day one I felt totally comfortable in her presence. I cannot recommend her more highly.
13/07/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Have had incredible results with Karla! Not sure how she does it, but somehow she brings my body and mind back into alignment. Can't recommend her enough.
30/06/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla provided the relaxed setting for a very enjoyable, relaxing and healing arvigo massage. She is also a very warm and open person to I felt very comfortable with her. Couldn't recommend more!
22/05/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had a great first experience having a Mayan Abdominal massage. Karla was very helpful answering all my questions and I left feeling more energised, positive and 'lighter'. I will definitely re-book for another session! Thank you, Karla!
20/05/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I already had a few sessions of acupuncture with Karla. She has been helping me after a hysterectomy/ endometriosis operation as I suffering from menopause symptoms and bladder problem. I noticed the immediate effect, have more energy, can sleep, and have a better life. Karla is always lovely, helpful, caring.I would fully recommend her services! Many thanks, Karla!
05/05/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla was very professional and calming throughout my treatments. She gave good advice and was knowledgable when I asked specific questions. At times it was hard to relax with movement and noise outside the room. I think it would also be beneficial to explain what the treatment involves at the beginning (i.e. 10-15mins of consultation, checking heart rate etc) then acupuncture which involves resting for 40 mins. Otherwise it was a very pleasant experience!
25/03/2018
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Hello
I visited Karla for an abdominal massage. Lovely lady, had a very good massage that helped me a lot, she taught me some massage techniques to do at home. Would go back, definitely recommend!
08/01/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
So far so good.I will properly after a few more sessions with results.Karla not only does treatments but also advises on products,herbs and life style to take to improve the treatment.
08/01/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I came to see Karla after suffering a miscarriage. She was thoughtful, sensitive and provided gentle and effective treatment. I had both maya massage and reflexology, and the combination really helped my body feel looked after. I would definitely recommend her.
04/01/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Superb treatment. Helped my back pain no end with a very precise and thorough approach. Felt really relaxed during the session and you ensured that everything in the room and during the treatment suited my needs. Thanks a million!
07/12/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had a wonderful first appointment with Karla. She put me at ease and took the time to talk through all of my concerns. I left feeling relaxed and invigorated
05/12/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5

 

If you’d like to share your experience, I’d love to hear from you! Please click here to let me know how you enjoyed your time with me, or if you have any feedback.”

(NB. I won’t publish your name without your permission, and your contact information will remain completely private (plus, you won’t ever receive any spam from me or other third parties!))