What my clients say…


Here’s what some of my wonderful clients have to say:


Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology 5 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
1 2 3 4 5 6
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla makes me feel extremely comfortable and safe around her. I am seeing real progress with my treatment.
17/11/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had an accident which left me unable to bend my left knee. I was having weekly hydrotherapy and physiotherapy sessions at the local hospital but was not making satisfactory progress. After experiencing an extremely painful deep tissue massage at the hospital I decided I desperately needed more help which is when I found Karla.
Karla is simply amazing. She is unbelievably kind and gentle with everything she does. Within three sessions, she was quickly able to release my quadriceps and soon I went from having to use crutches to walk to being unable to walk unaided.
Thank you Karla for everything you did for me.
11/11/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla was very helpful and gave me lots of advice to improve my health condition. Also, she was so skillful. It was the best massage I've ever had.
10/11/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I came to see Karla when I had a cyst on my ovary - it was a simple cyst that should just go away on it's own, but 6 months later and it just wouldn't go away - in fact, it was getting bigger. I had tried literally everything - from a juice cleanse, to acupuncture, to anything else I could find to try....One session with Karla and when I had a scan the following week the cyst was totally gone!! I was amazed! I've since been back for top up treatments, just to make sure everything stays in good working order.
28/08/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
All good
22/08/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla was extremely professional and knowledgeable. The maya massage was excellent and it was great to be shown how to do it myself at home afterwards. I thoroughly recommend both Karla and this treatment. Thank you Karla!
05/07/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is a skilled and highly experienced therapist. I went to see her for Arvigo Mayan massage and she was effective and thorough. She also has a good knowledge of TCM techniques and the acupuncture session I had was extremely relaxing! Thank you, highly recommended.
28/06/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Highly recommend Karla’s acupuncture treatments! From the first session I felt improved overall well-being, more energy, less anxiety and less stressed. I now see the benefits of regular acupuncture sessions to keep the body & mind in check and help with all sorts of symptoms.
01/06/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
The treatment I have received from Karla has been life changing. I was really suffering with menopausal symptoms which was impacting my life significantly. Over the course of 6/7 sessions of acupuncture performed by Karla my symptoms have practically disappeared and I feel like a new person! I can’t recommend Karla highly enough. She is so talented and above all so calm and caring.
30/05/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is very knowledgeable about acupuncture and reflexology. She also creates the most relaxing environment. Would highly recommend.
19/05/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I'm very please with Karla's mayan massage. Feeling good and relax.
27/04/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
My Mayan massage with Karla was amazing, literally think this is the best massage I have ever had! The self-care massage she showed me that I am doing at home also seems to be working. I highly recommend this massage, every woman should experience this!
14/04/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla since day one has been very into details, asking specific questions for my treatment and makings sure all the time I feel better. I found her through a recommendation and can only also recommend to everyone!
21/03/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla has really helped me out when I was feeling very anxious and overwhelmed. Her soothing and calm persona are amazing. I was desperate for an appointment as was feeling really unwell and she managed to fit me on that day.
12/03/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
She’s fantastic! Expert and thorough, I would highly recommend
23/02/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5 6

 

If you’d like to share your experience, I’d love to hear from you! Please click here to let me know how you enjoyed your time with me, or if you have any feedback.”

(NB. I won’t publish your name without your permission, and your contact information will remain completely private (plus, you won’t ever receive any spam from me or other third parties!))