What my clients say…

Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology 5 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I would definitely recommend Karla. It was my first time doing acupuncture and she brilliantly guided me throughout the whole treatment. She is very professional, knowledgeable and I felt I was in good hands.
06/17/2021
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I rejoined Karla after first attending the clinic just before the pandemic. I wanted a natural way to deal with my health. Karla is very knowledgeable and professional in her practice, always explaining what she is doing and adapting treatment to fit my symptoms, and I am confident in her hands. I can see and feel the improvements in health physically, mentally and emotionally and highly recommend Karla to anyone who wants to try a natural way to heal and feel better.
06/12/2021
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I was suffering from severe menstrual pain and Karla has helped me a lot with a combination of acupuncture and herbs. I am now nearly pain free and iI can't recommend Karla enough. In addition to the pain, other symptoms like bloating and temperature have improved significantly.
05/19/2021
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
My acupuncture treatments with Karla have been fantastic. They have helped to improve my anxiety and depression significantly. Karla is attentive and wonderful!
04/21/2021
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I started seeing Karla for acupuncture during a difficult period managing anxiety and depression during my pregnancy. I hadn’t had acupuncture before and was quite nervous and extremely anxious when I started having sessions. Before booking in, Karla was extremely helpful answering my questions via email and I was grateful to be able to see her the same week. I was quite distressed at the time of attending my first appointment, however, Karla’s calm and caring nature immediately put me at ease, and I found the session extremely calming and relaxing. I have seen Karla weekly since and have found a positive difference in my mood and anxiety levels following each session. Karla is extremely knowledgeable, understanding and caring. I feel the sessions have had a large impact on my mental and physical health and I could not recommend her enough.
03/03/2021
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Very much appreciating Karla’s skills, knowledge and support whilst coming off anti depressants after 4 years. The transition is going well and now I’m a firm believer in the powers of acupuncture, reflexology and herbal treatments.
It does take time to appreciate the process especially if you struggle with needles... but worth the perseverance.
02/18/2021
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is amazing and very professional. She made me feel very comfortable and provided a safe space not only for treatments (acupuncture) but to talk. Karla is very knowledgeable in her area and gives good after care advice that you should follow.
01/07/2021
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I went to Karla as I suffer from IBS. Karla is a lovely person who gave me an amazing abdominal massage. It really felt like a big detox as i felt pretty rough afterwards but better after a few days.
After my second massage I was fine and Karla taught me how to give regular abdominal massages on myself which is really helping me. I do feel we should all have abdominal massages, it is a very neglected area of the body.
12/17/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karis is currently treating me for hormonal acne and to help with getting pregnant. I felt comfortable from the first session and Karla is extremely knowledgeable about all things hormones and fertility. I'm excited to see what happens next!
12/11/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Acupuncture therapy has made me stress free, very relaxed,less anxiety and no depression.
10/29/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I'm only two sessions in with Karla but already I am noticing positive changes. I feel very relaxed immediately after and I generally feel a little calmer and less anxious. Her approach is very thorough and she asks a lot of questions to get to the heart of the issue before starting treatment. If you're looking for an acupuncturist, I highly recommend Karla.
10/29/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
The work Karla does is amazing! She is a magician of Chinese medicine, going beyond the acupuncture treatment and giving some tips, some herbal medicine, some moxa and a big smile when she welcomes you in her SW London studio.
10/24/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I have started acupuncture recently and Karla from day 1 has been very kind, gentle and has always made me feel very comfortable in each session. She is very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions.
10/23/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I found the acupuncture a very relaxing process and really helped feel so calm. Karla was very thorough in her questioning which made me feel heard and listened too.
09/21/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Having never experienced this type of therapy before, Karla explained everything in detail and made sure I was comfortable at every step, I look forward to my ‘me’ time knowing I’m in good hands
08/03/2020
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

If you’d like to share your experience, I’d love to hear from you! Please click here to let me know how you enjoyed your time with me, or if you have any feedback.”


(NB. I won’t publish your name without your permission, and your contact information will remain completely private (plus, you won’t ever receive any spam from me or other third parties!))