What my clients say…


Here’s what some of my wonderful clients have to say:


Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology 4.93 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
1 2 3 4
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla provided the relaxed setting for a very enjoyable, relaxing and healing arvigo massage. She is also a very warm and open person to I felt very comfortable with her. Couldn't recommend more!
22/05/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had a great first experience having a Mayan Abdominal massage. Karla was very helpful answering all my questions and I left feeling more energised, positive and 'lighter'. I will definitely re-book for another session! Thank you, Karla!
20/05/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I already had a few sessions of acupuncture with Karla. She has been helping me after a hysterectomy/ endometriosis operation as I suffering from menopause symptoms and bladder problem. I noticed the immediate effect, have more energy, can sleep, and have a better life. Karla is always lovely, helpful, caring.I would fully recommend her services! Many thanks, Karla!
05/05/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla was very professional and calming throughout my treatments. She gave good advice and was knowledgable when I asked specific questions. At times it was hard to relax with movement and noise outside the room. I think it would also be beneficial to explain what the treatment involves at the beginning (i.e. 10-15mins of consultation, checking heart rate etc) then acupuncture which involves resting for 40 mins. Otherwise it was a very pleasant experience!
25/03/2018
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Hello
I visited Karla for an abdominal massage. Lovely lady, had a very good massage that helped me a lot, she taught me some massage techniques to do at home. Would go back, definitely recommend!
08/01/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
So far so good.I will properly after a few more sessions with results.Karla not only does treatments but also advises on products,herbs and life style to take to improve the treatment.
08/01/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I came to see Karla after suffering a miscarriage. She was thoughtful, sensitive and provided gentle and effective treatment. I had both maya massage and reflexology, and the combination really helped my body feel looked after. I would definitely recommend her.
04/01/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Superb treatment. Helped my back pain no end with a very precise and thorough approach. Felt really relaxed during the session and you ensured that everything in the room and during the treatment suited my needs. Thanks a million!
07/12/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had a wonderful first appointment with Karla. She put me at ease and took the time to talk through all of my concerns. I left feeling relaxed and invigorated
05/12/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had a wonderful experience and I am looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you
04/12/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
For me, the sense and aura I get from the practitioner is as important as the practice itself and Karla and her practice Are both wonderful. I always really appreciate a calm and soothing voice.. a soft touch and gentle tone and she has it ALL! I feel very blessed to have met her. I initially came to see Karla to kick start my cylces after having a baby and just 3 weeks after my fist session, there was promise!
12/11/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had three appointments of Maya Abdominal massage with Karla. She is very warm and knowledgeable. I started noticing positive changes even after the first appointment like better digestion, less bloating and my libido increased 🙂 I went through lot of stress and tension in the past which accumulated in my abdomen affecting digestion and reproductive organs. I feel much better now! Karla also taught me a self-massage technique to practice at home.
02/11/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I already had two sessions of abdominal Maya massage with Karla and feeling great 🙂 less bloated and my libido increased. It is also very soothing and relaxing. I feel lighter since it helped me release stress and emotions that affects my digestion and why not, my reproductive organs (I was not aware of this before). Karla also taught me some self-care techniques to keep it up at home.
31/10/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla has a calming presence and listens to your needs. I always feel very relaxed after each session.
10/10/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is helping me to explore alternative ways to treat my fibroids, including starting to address some of the underlying imbalances. I'm enjoying doing the self-help treatment.
10/10/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4

 

If you’d like to share your experience, I’d love to hear from you! Please click here to let me know how you enjoyed your time with me, or if you have any feedback.”

(NB. I won’t publish your name without your permission, and your contact information will remain completely private (plus, you won’t ever receive any spam from me or other third parties!))