What my clients say…


Here’s what some of my wonderful clients have to say:


Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology 5 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
1 2 3 4 5
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
So far so good.I will properly after a few more sessions with results.Karla not only does treatments but also advises on products,herbs and life style to take to improve the treatment.
08/01/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I came to see Karla after suffering a miscarriage. She was thoughtful, sensitive and provided gentle and effective treatment. I had both maya massage and reflexology, and the combination really helped my body feel looked after. I would definitely recommend her.
04/01/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Superb treatment. Helped my back pain no end with a very precise and thorough approach. Felt really relaxed during the session and you ensured that everything in the room and during the treatment suited my needs. Thanks a million!
07/12/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had a wonderful first appointment with Karla. She put me at ease and took the time to talk through all of my concerns. I left feeling relaxed and invigorated
05/12/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had a wonderful experience and I am looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you
04/12/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
For me, the sense and aura I get from the practitioner is as important as the practice itself and Karla and her practice Are both wonderful. I always really appreciate a calm and soothing voice.. a soft touch and gentle tone and she has it ALL! I feel very blessed to have met her. I initially came to see Karla to kick start my cylces after having a baby and just 3 weeks after my fist session, there was promise!
12/11/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had three appointments of Maya Abdominal massage with Karla. She is very warm and knowledgeable. I started noticing positive changes even after the first appointment like better digestion, less bloating and my libido increased 🙂 I went through lot of stress and tension in the past which accumulated in my abdomen affecting digestion and reproductive organs. I feel much better now! Karla also taught me a self-massage technique to practice at home.
02/11/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I already had two sessions of abdominal Maya massage with Karla and feeling great 🙂 less bloated and my libido increased. It is also very soothing and relaxing. I feel lighter since it helped me release stress and emotions that affects my digestion and why not, my reproductive organs (I was not aware of this before). Karla also taught me some self-care techniques to keep it up at home.
31/10/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla has a calming presence and listens to your needs. I always feel very relaxed after each session.
10/10/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is helping me to explore alternative ways to treat my fibroids, including starting to address some of the underlying imbalances. I'm enjoying doing the self-help treatment.
10/10/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
A lovely treatment and I felt very much in the hands of the expert! Already booked to go back in as soon as her diary permitted. Couldn't recommend her more highly.
02/10/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I booked an induction treatment as I was overdue and wanted to avoid a medical induction. Karla was so professional, kind, extremely experienced and gently explained what would be involved and throughout the session. I had struggled with severe muscle spasms and sciatica throughout the last part of my pregnancy. She focused on this area of my lower spine and by the end of the session my pain had completely disappeared. I went into labour 2 days later and had a very smooth, quick natural labour. I would recommend Karla to anyone. Thank you!
21/09/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I saw Karla for the first time last week. She was absolutely brilliant - really interested in my health issues and getting as much information as possible in order to be able to decide the best treatment for me in our first session. I felt really good afterwards and am looking forward to continuing with her on a weekly basis
18/09/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I first tried acupuncture when suffering with a bad asthma bout. I have found that acupuncture has aided my chest and breathing allowing me to better manage my asthma. I would recommend acupuncture, whilst it will never cure asthma, it has vastly improved what I am able to do.
09/08/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is a nice and gentle practitioner with a high level of knowledge and skills. I've been seeing Karla through attempts to get pregnant naturally, through IVF treatments as well as through my pregnancy, and I'm planning to keep seeing her post delivery to maintain my general health and well being. Karla is simply amazing and she has always helped me to feel better and I very highly recommend her to women who need that extra physical but also mental support.
25/07/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5

 

If you’d like to share your experience, I’d love to hear from you! Please click here to let me know how you enjoyed your time with me, or if you have any feedback.”

(NB. I won’t publish your name without your permission, and your contact information will remain completely private (plus, you won’t ever receive any spam from me or other third parties!))