What my clients say…

Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology 5 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is very knowledgeable about acupuncture and reflexology. She also creates the most relaxing environment. Would highly recommend.
05/19/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I'm very please with Karla's mayan massage. Feeling good and relax.
04/27/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
My Mayan massage with Karla was amazing, literally think this is the best massage I have ever had! The self-care massage she showed me that I am doing at home also seems to be working. I highly recommend this massage, every woman should experience this!
04/14/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla since day one has been very into details, asking specific questions for my treatment and makings sure all the time I feel better. I found her through a recommendation and can only also recommend to everyone!
03/21/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla has really helped me out when I was feeling very anxious and overwhelmed. Her soothing and calm persona are amazing. I was desperate for an appointment as was feeling really unwell and she managed to fit me on that day.
03/12/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
She’s fantastic! Expert and thorough, I would highly recommend
02/23/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I have been seeing Karla in preparation of and hopefully to naturally induce labour and she is fantastic. I was having a really anxious day and Karla made me feel relaxed and more in control and I left feeling clear headed and calm. Karla is clearly a real professional but her gentle approach and listening skills set her apart and I highly and happily recommend her.
02/23/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Had first treatment with Karla last week and she was very attentive, knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the after care. I felt Karla genuinely cares about healing her clients,which is something rare in this day and age, as most people just want to take your money and run with it.
02/11/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I can’t recommend Karla enough, I can to her after 2 failed rounds of IVF. We started the Accupunture 3 months before my 3rd round started, we continued through the treatment and until I was 12 weeks pregnant.
Every session was relaxing and really felt like I was getting something out of it. Karla always explained why she was doing certain things and recommended different tablets to help.
Currently 35 weeks pregnant, and would highly recommend Accupunture by Karla.
02/07/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Great, something new and got benefit, worth the treatment
01/15/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I was very impressed with my treatment . I was going through a period of grief and had a persistent viral infection which I couldn’t shake off . I left feeling calm and positive . After only 1 hour of treatment I felt I was on the road to recovery .
01/01/2019
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I have been having the acupuncture & reflexology induction combo with Karla for the past couple of weeks and she has been fantastic. She is incredibly warm and kind and makes you feel instantly at ease. The treatment has been very relaxing and so worthwhile. I would highly recommend seeing Karla.
11/07/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I have had back problems for many years before my 2 pregnancies and got worse with the pregnancies. Have tried other things but it was only Karla who managed to help me. Today I can say I am feeling much better and could see improvement within 1 day. Thank you for your wonderful knowledge and care. Would recommend you to anyone I know who needs help.
11/06/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had a wonderful Maya massage session with Karla. Karla was sympathetic and supportive, and I found the session very helpful and relaxing.
10/29/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I have seen Karla twice now. On both occasions she has been extremely professional and has put me at ease and explained the process fully. I haven't had acupuncture before and found the session very relaxing, I can't comment yet on results as it's too early. The Arvigo Maya massage session was really wonderful and I noticed positive effects from that straight away.
10/22/2018
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

If you’d like to share your experience, I’d love to hear from you! Please click here to let me know how you enjoyed your time with me, or if you have any feedback.”


(NB. I won’t publish your name without your permission, and your contact information will remain completely private (plus, you won’t ever receive any spam from me or other third parties!))