What my clients say…


Here’s what some of my wonderful clients have to say:


Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology 4.93 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
1 2 3 4 5
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Amazing - I felt like a new woman after a session with Karla - am due another couple of sessions prior to my due date, which I am very much looking forward to and I have every faith her work will help me achieve my goal of a natural birth.
14/07/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had acupuncture for my hives in my skin, always get them in the Sun. Had one treatment with Carla, actually felt my skin cooling as she was doing it, after one treatment the bumps and the itch had disappeared, am very impressed with the treatment.
10/07/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I know I cancelled the booking and rebooked it but I don't think it's a reason not to read the online form I completed. It took me about half an hour to fill the form and then we started everything from the beginning when we met so I ended up having an about 20 minutes treatment.
Also paying £65 you really wouldn't expect to get charged an extra £1.50 for card payment.
And at the end you said you would offer me a glass of water but you ran out of it. I felt embarrassed myself when I heard this.
I'm sorry I left a not that pleasant feedback but this is how I feel.
17/06/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Professional, warm , calming and peaceful.
Great first treatment with Karla & I look forward to more. Thank you
11/05/2017
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is brilliant, this is my first experience with Chinese medicine and I feel I am in fantastic and very capable hands.
01/05/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is a very nice and warm person. She made me very comfortable and offered me much needed support during fertility treatments as well pregnancy. She is not only very skilled at acupuncture and various massage techniques but she also offers advice and provides mental support to her clients.
14/04/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I am afraid i will not really help you to improve as i realky think you were great! Really like how you care and give the most helpful advice as well as a great treatment. Thank you!
10/04/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I came to see Karla regarding my severe pains due to endometriosis.  Karla is a lovely warm and comforting lady.  She made me comfortable and even just accupunture to help with the pain.  I have no hesitation in recommending Karla as she is very experienced in her field.  Two days after the treatment I am feeling a lot better.  I was at wits end with the pain and Karla has made me very comfortable.  Thank you.

Its a 5 top marks from me.

Thank you.

Kind regards,
27/03/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Would highly recommend!
24/01/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla was a huge support prior to and during my pregnancy. She is an expert in dealing with pregnant women, and really listened to my needs at each appointment.
16/01/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
This was my first experience with acupuncture and I couldn't be happier. Karla was amazing. She explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. With only 2 sessions my twisted ankle is a lot better, almost 100%. Thank you Karla!
06/01/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is brilliant at what she does and I always love coming to acupuncture. She has changed my life, my health has improved exceptionally and I'm a lot less stressed!
I'm always recommending her friends and family.

Thank you Karla
04/01/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Thank you for giving the strength to go through surgery.
23/12/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Brilliant and finding it all very useful!
23/12/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Karla, it was my first experience of acupuncture but will definitely try it again. Highly recommended.
21/10/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5

 

If you’d like to share your experience, I’d love to hear from you! Please click here to let me know how you enjoyed your time with me, or if you have any feedback.”

(NB. I won’t publish your name without your permission, and your contact information will remain completely private (plus, you won’t ever receive any spam from me or other third parties!))