What my clients say…


Here’s what some of my wonderful clients have to say:


Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology 4.93 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.
1 2 3 4
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Would highly recommend!
24/01/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla was a huge support prior to and during my pregnancy. She is an expert in dealing with pregnant women, and really listened to my needs at each appointment.
16/01/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
This was my first experience with acupuncture and I couldn't be happier. Karla was amazing. She explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. With only 2 sessions my twisted ankle is a lot better, almost 100%. Thank you Karla!
06/01/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla is brilliant at what she does and I always love coming to acupuncture. She has changed my life, my health has improved exceptionally and I'm a lot less stressed!
I'm always recommending her friends and family.

Thank you Karla
04/01/2017
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Thank you for giving the strength to go through surgery.
23/12/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Brilliant and finding it all very useful!
23/12/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Karla, it was my first experience of acupuncture but will definitely try it again. Highly recommended.
21/10/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Karla has been a real source of strength to me throughout the process of my IVF and pregnancy. We learnt we could not conceive naturally in the summer of 2015. We were to start IVF in Jan 2016. Karla helped me to physically and mentally prepare with the use of Acupuncture... well let's just say I conceived twins on the first round!!!!.... couldn't have done it with out her. x Holly
16/10/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I had a fantastic massage with Karla. She managed to make the experience very relaxing as well as doing wonders for my body. Karla is very professional and she obviously knows exactly what she is talking about! I am very much looking forward to my next session.
14/09/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Really great service, Karla is lovely and helpful. Definitely recommend.
21/08/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
Great experience. I saw Karla for a reflexology session and it was fantastic. She was so knowledgable and I came out feeling completely relaxed. Would recommend!
28/06/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I cannot recommend Karla or accupuncure highly enough. Karla has supported me (and later, my husband) through 2 and 1/2 of our 3 years of infertility and our 2 IVF attempts. She is calm, caring, empathetic and knowledgeable. l love and respect her down-to-earth approach and I know that she has a huge part to play in the fact that I am now 15 weeks pregnant. We never really believed that we would be lucky enough to be expecting a baby but Karla helped me to understand and be thankful for more my body, to de-stress and to believe that it would happen...and it has. We are over the moon! x
15/05/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
My first session with Karla and I was hugely impressed. Very good notes taken regarding my history and then a peaceful and caring reflexology session. I liked the eye mask which enabled me to be quiet with my own thoughts, not too much talking but enough for me to advise of any painful areas on my feet with questions and informative answers.
28/03/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology
I went to see Karla as I was feeling really stressed about conception and fertility. Karla was lovely and spoke to me about how I felt and suggested a course of reflexology to relax and try and balance my hormones.

I have just found out I'm pregnant and I really believe that Karla has made a massive contribution to this. I really recommend anyone struggling with fertility give Karla a visit!


Thank you so much!
27/02/2016
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nature Heals Acupuncture, Arvigo Maya Massage, Reflexology

I had my very first acupuncture session with Karla on Friday. She went through an extensive medical history and examination before proceeding with my first treatment. Everything was explained before all procedures and my personal fear or needles was put to rest by her reassurance. It has been 2 days since my treatment and I can feel the difference. I will definitely be booking more treatment sessions.

13/12/2015
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4

 

If you’d like to share your experience, I’d love to hear from you! Please click here to let me know how you enjoyed your time with me, or if you have any feedback.”

(NB. I won’t publish your name without your permission, and your contact information will remain completely private (plus, you won’t ever receive any spam from me or other third parties!))